Contact Us

Buying or selling a home soon? Need storage space during your move?

We’d love to hear from you!
You can give any one of us a call at the office (203) 453-2145

(see extensions below)

or on our cell phones, or drop us an email, or stop by our office at any of the locations below at your convenience.
We look forward to hearing from you soon!

Thanksgiving 2017 1

Name
Ext.
Cell
E-mail
Allen Jacobs 107 (203) 627-5975 allen@sunset-creek.com
Jim Goodridge 108 (203) 627-5973 jim@sunset-creek.com
Diane Vitagliano 101 (203) 530-2676 Diane.Vitagliano@gmail.com
Stephanie Jacobs 103 (203) 752-8666 stephanie@sunset-creek.com
Royal Watrous (203) 214-6435 royl16@comcast.net
Dotty Owens (203) 668-7770 dotty1025@gmail.com
Joanne Galli 203-313-5450 jogalli731@gmail.com
 Cindy Vieira 102  (203)214-8786 cindyatsunsetcreek.com
 Justine Guckin  0 203-623-0840 jusguc@snet.net

Sunset Creek Realty
1100 Boston Post Road
Guilford, CT 06437
Phone: (203) 453-2145
Fax: (203) 458-1099

View Larger Map


Sunset Creek Development
1100 Boston Post Road
Guilford, CT 06437
Phone: (203) 453-2545
Fax: (203) 458-1099

Sunset Storage
419 Whitfield Street
Guilford, CT 06437
Phone: (203) 453-6301
Email: allen@sunset-creek.com

View Larger Map


Al Jacobs

 Stop by soon … We can’t wait to meet & greet you! 

Visit Us On FacebookCheck Our Feed